2021 AusCycling Cyclo-Cross Victorian State Series 3rd Jul

C Grade M & Open

Results by Category

Pos	No	Name	Laps	Dist	Diff.	Time	Fastest	Slowest	Average
		C Grade M							
1	227	Campbell MCCONNELL	5	15.00	0.00	00:41:24	00:07:44	00:08:43	00:08:16
2	214	James STAMP	5	15.00	0.00	00:42:03	00:07:57	00:08:47	00:08:24
3	208	Cooper NORTHEY	5	15.00	0.00	00:43:37	00:07:45	00:09:25	00:08:43
4	218	Sam HARBERTS	5	15.00	0.00	00:46:07	00:08:45	00:09:39	00:09:13
5	235	Jeremy COOPER	5	15.00	0.00	00:46:41	00:09:01	00:09:36	00:09:20
6	219	Austin COLLINS-LESLIE	5	15.00	0.00	00:46:54	00:09:00	00:09:49	00:09:22
7	243	Felix DAVIS	5	15.00	0.00	00:47:19	00:08:51	00:09:42	00:09:27
8	201	Andrew STAMP	5	15.00	0.00	00:48:53	00:09:20	00:10:19	00:09:46
9	234	Max COOPER	5	15.00	0.00	00:49:08	00:09:19	00:11:08	00:09:49
10	210	William BRAY	5	15.00	0.00	00:51:57	00:09:54	00:10:49	00:10:23
11	215	Chris CHATHAM	5	15.00	0.00	00:53:29	00:09:11	00:12:47	00:10:41
12	204	Adrian WILLIAMS	4	12.00	3.00	00:41:39	00:09:35	00:12:18	00:10:24
13	228	Liang CHEN	4	12.00	3.00	00:42:24	00:10:16	00:11:08	00:10:36
14	230	Paul WALKER	4	12.00	3.00	00:43:01	00:10:20	00:11:03	00:10:45
15	217	David OGILVIE	4	12.00	3.00	00:43:25	00:09:54	00:11:33	00:10:51
16	239	Richard HINZE	4	12.00	3.00	00:43:38	00:10:25	00:11:09	00:10:54
17	202	Jake TURNBULL	4	12.00	3.00	00:44:35	00:10:18	00:11:42	00:11:08
18	205	Justin DEELEY	4	12.00	3.00	00:44:56	00:10:57	00:11:42	00:11:14
19	213	Glenn TARRAN	4	12.00	3.00	00:45:07	00:11:07	00:11:24	00:11:16
20	232	Michael VEAL	4	12.00	3.00	00:45:10	00:10:33	00:11:52	00:11:17
21	222	Callum DWYER	4	12.00	3.00	00:46:51	00:11:24	00:12:17	00:11:42
22	212	Philip DE GRUCHY	4	12.00	3.00	00:47:29	00:11:15	00:12:16	00:11:52
23	224	Mark GEARY	4	12.00	3.00	00:48:51	00:11:46	00:12:46	00:12:12
24	207	Colin WARD	4	12.00	3.00	00:48:56	00:11:26	00:13:04	00:12:14
25	238	Stuart MULLENGER	4	12.00	3.00	00:49:29	00:12:01	00:12:55	00:12:22
26	206	Matthew PERKINS	4	12.00	3.00	00:50:29	00:11:50	00:13:24	00:12:37
27	216	Hans WERNER	4	12.00	3.00	00:52:11	00:12:38	00:13:21	00:13:02
28	229	Michael FRANK	3	9.00	6.00	00:42:16	00:13:37	00:14:56	00:14:05
29	221	Robert SRBINOVSKI	3	9.00	6.00	00:45:28	00:12:31	00:18:30	00:15:09
30	236	Gil CASTILLO	3	9.00	6.00	00:52:50	00:16:58	00:18:24	00:17:36

	Open Men							
1	191 Craig VAN DORT	4	12.00	0.00	00:47:25	00:11:37	00:12:10	00:11:51
2	192 Jason RICHARDS	4	12.00	0.00	00:53:38	00:10:24	00:19:41	00:13:24

		Open Women							
1	291 Sa	arah DOYLE	4	12.00	0.00	00:51:13	00:12:05	00:13:40	00:12:48
2	293 Lin	1 LO	4	12.00	0.00	00:53:30	00:12:27	00:14:26	00:13:22



